213 Waihi Rd, Judea, Tauranga, New Zealand
NZ Freephone 0800 186 007 or 07 578 1181

Summit Motor Lodge Tauranga Motel Accommodation

Testimonials

“The perfect place”

Reviewed 16 June 2016 (mumble67)

16/06/16
Summit Motor Lodge is in an excellent location for visits to Tauranga. A quiet spot in Otumoetai, handy to the motorway, not far from the city centre and elsewhere. We stayed previously but since then it has changed management and what a delight! All staff are charming, helpful and pleasant. The unit was spotlessly clean, nicely decorated, contained everything we might need including scissors to open the coffee sachets - quality refreshment and soap, shampoo etc was very high quality. No shortage of parking. A youth hockey team was also staying and didn't disturb us. We will definitely go back again.

“Awesome Motor Lodge”

Reviewed 11 June 2016 (Mokotoa)

16/06/11
The service was excellent, the rooms were immaculate and modern, the location was fantastic and the facilities such as the swimming pool and spa pool were perfect for our kids to enjoy, my family and I will definitely stay here again :-)

“Great stay, excellent hosts,”

Reviewed 18 May 2016 (Kiwiaucksguy)

16/05/18
Stayed one night. Great service by the team behind the desk and excellent facilities in room. Clean, tidy, modern and great value. It has the benefit of being a handy location to the city and motorways as well.

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 25 April 2016 (Rozanne C)

16/04/25
I stay here everytime i go to Tauranga why? Because the Manager and staff are wonderful, the unit are always clean and tidy and you`re allowed to take your pooch, everything in the units are good quality, everything you need is right there, want a relaxing spa after a hard day? no problem, need to cool down after a hot day no problem. Their breakfasts are wonderful and well priced no need to go to cafes because you can get the same quality here, i cant say enough about this place so if you are looking for somewhere to stay where you feel comfortable and the people are friendly then give Summit Motor Lodge a call.

“Great place with amazing customer service”

Reviewed 25 April 2016 (frookes)

16/04/25
We stayed here over Anzac weekend. The owner took wonderful care of us and welcomed our dog with open arms. We had some car trouble and he was more than happy to let us check out late and even offered to wait for roadside assistance to come if we needed to take care of other things. The motel was very clean and tidy and had all the ammenities we could need. The continental breakfasts were great and cooked perfectly. It was a wonderful place to stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Best customer service I have ever experienced at a hotel!

TripAdvisor Reviews WiFi Internet Accessible

Summit Motor Lodge Tauranga

Situated in a quiet garden setting in central Tauranga, Summit Motor Lodge is just five minutes drive from the city.

Address: 213 Waihi Rd, Judea, Tauranga 3110, New Zealand
Phone: 0800 186 007 or +64 7 578 1181
Email: reception@summitmotorlodge.co.nz
© 2017 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Maintained by Welman